How to cancel an order on Printrove?

How to cancel an order on Printrove?

Sometimes circumstances may arise that require you to cancel an order on Printrove. It is important to know the proper steps to take in order to ensure a smooth and hassle-free process. 

You can cancel an order on Printrove in 4 quick steps.

Step 1: Log into your Merchant Panel.

Step 2: Head over to Manage Orders



Step 3: Click on the Order ID that you wish to cancel.



Step 4: Click on "Cancel" in the top right corner and confirm the cancellation by sharing the reason.




The order in the Received stage will be completely cancelled and the order value will be automatically refunded to your Printrove Account as credits. However, if the order has entered the Processing stage, the products will be added to your returns, allowing you to Re-ship it and the shipping charges will be automatically refunded.

Cancelled orders cannot be revived. You can place a new order by following the steps guided in the article as follows. How to place a Sample Order?

Suggested ArticleHow can I expedite the processing of an order with Rush service?