- Courier Name text box added to Self Shipping Option. Entering the courier name when using your own shipping carrier.
- Deleting a design from the design library also deletes all the corresponding SKUs using the design.
- Confirmation Alert showed after clicking on the delete order button on the Manage Orders page.
- For orders placed using Shopify, when the tracking number is updated on the merchant panel, the order is marked as fulfilled and the tracking number and tracking URL is updated on the Shopify store